Spam

Controllo un po’ le pagine, e trovo un messaggio a dir poco delirante nello spam, :mrgreen: non solo è riferito all’articolo “Good Grief” che è di tre parole tre, ma è lungo una quaresima (incollo le primissime righe) ed evidentemente la tale Marlys che l’ha scritto, non aveva le idee molto chiare… 😀

{{I have|I’ve} been {surfing|browsing} online more than {three|3|2|4} hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. (Ma davvero?) 😳
{It’s|It is} pretty worth enough for me. {In my opinion|Personally|In my view}, if all {webmasters|site owners|website owners|web owners} and bloggers made good content as you did, the {internet|net|web} will be {much more|a lot more} useful than ever before.| (Evvai!) 😎
I {couldn’t|could not} {resist|refrain from} commenting. {Very well|Perfectly|Well|Exceptionally well} written!| (Evvai ancora!) 😎
{I will|I’ll} {right away|immediately} {take hold of|grab|clutch|grasp|seize|snatch} your {rss|rss feed} as I {can not|can’t} {in finding|find|to find} your {email|e-mail} subscription {link|hyperlink} or {newsletter|e-newsletter} service. (Ma veramente c’è…) 😯
Do {you have|you’ve} any? {Please|Kindly} {allow|permit|let} me {realize|recognize|understand|recognise|know} {so that|in order that} I {may just|may|could} subscribe. Thanks.| (Come no, aspetta e spera!) 😆

Come dice mio padre: depenna quel che non ti piace?! 😀

3 thoughts on “Spam

  1. I’m just writing to make you be aware of of the great experience our princess experienced viewing your web site. She realized lots of details, with the inclusion of what it is like to have an excellent helping mindset to have others really easily completely grasp several complex things. You really exceeded people’s desires. Thanks for churning out such good, trusted, explanatory and even fun tips on this topic to Gloria.

Lascia un Commento/Leave a comment

